Capture d’écran 2016-08-15 à 14.32.51

About us

Pierre-Alain Clostermann is pleased to greet you with his selection of high quality antiques, furniture and works of art, offering you a wide choice – from objects of decoration to masterpieces – carefully chosen in view of their quality and their historic interest, characteristic of a time.

He hopes that lovers of arts shall take pleasure in visiting his gallery of chosen paintings, drawings and graphic arts – ancient and modern – of the French, Italian and North schools.

Graduated in Expertise and Art History in the IESA (Paris) working at home, Pierre-Alain Clostermann represents the new generation of antique-dealers, deeply engaged in his activity of on-line trader and expert, mainly at international level.

The Clostermann spirit [klɔstɛʁman] n.p. / 1660 ◊ german John Closterman, pupil of François de Troy and John Riley, court painter, author of the portrait of Queen Anne / 1921 ◊ french Pierre Clostermann, pilot, politician, businessman and writer, author of “The Big Show” / 1980 ◊ french Pierre-Alain Clostermann, graduate of IESA (Paris) in Expertise and Art History, Antique dealer. ■ 1. An expertise accompanied with a certificate. ■ 2. The choice of craftsmen for the restorations. ■ 3. Thorough documentary research. ■ 4. A personalized follow-up. ■ 5. A unique way to advise your acquisitions. ■ 6. This is the Clostermann spirit. / CIT. 1. « The past is a prologue » W. SHAKESPEARE  / SYN. quality, originality, expertise.

Clostermann Antiques Logo

A propos

Pierre-Alain Clostermann vous présente une gamme de meubles et objets d’art anciens allant de la pièce de décoration à la haute collection, toujours sélectionnés pour leur qualité et leur intérêt historique – caractéristique d’une époque, en fonction des budgets et des goûts de sa clientèle française et internationale. 

Sont également sélectionnés des tableaux, dessins et arts graphiques – anciens et modernes des écoles françaises, italiennes et du nord. 

Pierre-Alain Clostermann – formé à l’IESA en expertise et Histoire de l’Art, travaille en chambre et se présente comme la prochaine génération d’antiquaires en déployant une activité de marchand et d’expert en ligne, essentiellement à l’international. 

L’esprit Clostermann [klɔstɛʁman] n.p. / 1660 ◊ allemand John Closterman, élève de François de Troy et de John Riley, peintre de cour, auteur du portrait de la reine Anne / 1921 ◊ français Pierre Clostermann, pilote, homme politique, homme d’affaires et écrivain, auteur du Grand Cirque / 1980 ◊ français Pierre-Alain Clostermann, diplômé de l’IESA en Expertise et Histoire de l’Art, Antiquaire. ■ 1. Une expertise accompagnée d’un certificat. ■ 2. Le choix des artisans pour les restaurations. ■ 3. Des recherches documentaires exigeantes. ■ 4. Un suivi personnalisé. ■ 5. Une manière unique de conseiller vos acquisitions. ■ 6. C’est cela l’esprit Clostermann. / CIT. « Le passé est un prologue » W. SHAKESPEARE/ SYN. qualité, originalité, expertise.